Sunday, March 11, 2012

REMINDER: "The Undefeated" Television Premiere on Reelz



Dear SarahPAC Supporter,

We are reminding you that "The Undefeated” will make its network television premiere on REELZ on Sunday, March 11 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT. “The Undefeated” chronicles the rise from obscurity to national prominence of former Alaska Governor Sarah Palin.

Encore Presentations for “The Undefeated” on REELZ:
  • Monday, March 12 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
  • Sunday, March 25 at 5:30pm ET/ 2:30pm PT
Please tune in to see the real Sarah Palin story. Check your local cable or Satellite provider for the REELZ network. Thanks so much for your continued support of Governor Palin.

For more information, please click here.

Sincerely,

SarahPAC

Paid for by SarahPAC
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee
www.SarahPAC.com

P.O. Box 7711
Arlington, VA 22207


Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

0 comments: on "REMINDER: "The Undefeated" Television Premiere on Reelz"

Post a Comment